Georg Havlik


Chief Legal Officer

Mehr über Georg

Georg wurde in Prag geboren und wuchs in Frankfurt auf. Da Eishockey in der Tschechischen Republik die populärste Sportart ist und Scouts Georg sein Talent schnell erkannten, wurde er mit 17 Jahren Profi-Eishockeyspieler und verbrachte rund 10 Jahre in der deutschen Bundesliga. Durch diese Erfahrung, die seinen Charakter geprägt hat, verfügt er über ein hohes Maß an Fähigkeiten wie Zielstrebigkeit, Teamgeist und eine zupackende Mentalität.

Schon während seines Jurastudiums an der Universität Frankfurt am Main beschäftigte sich Georg mit Finanzen und Recht. Sein Interesse wuchs weiter, nicht nur auf der juristischen, sondern auch auf der wirtschaftlichen Seite. Start-ups und innovative Ideen haben ihn schon immer begeistert, insbesondere glaubt er an Web 3.0, Metaverse und Blockchain, wo er auch als Investor und Berater aktiv ist.

Georges starke persönliche Prinzipien und felsenfeste Werte leiteten seine Karriere in der Finanz- und Bankenwelt. Man könnte sagen, dass Elemente seiner Persönlichkeit entscheidend, wenn nicht sogar die wertvollste Zutat für seinen beruflichen Erfolg und seinen Beitrag zur DNA von Skyfall heute waren. Er verfügt über eine beispiellose Erfahrung in der Branche, da er während seiner sechsjährigen Tätigkeit als Anwalt bei Taylor Wessing an über 60 Venture-Debt-Transaktionen beteiligt war.

Aufgrund seiner Erfahrung in diesem Umfeld hat er ein gutes Verständnis für die rechtlichen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse junger Unternehmen.

„Old way won’t open new doors” 
skyfall Founding Zitat Teammitglied
Skyfall Logo

Skyfall Advisory GmbH
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main

©2022 Skyfall Advisory GmbH

Georg Havlik


Chief Legal Officer

More about Georg

Georg was born in the city of Prague and raised in Frankfurt. As Ice Hockey in Czech Republic is the most popular sport and Georg’s talent was quickly recognized by scouts he became a professional Ice Hockey player with the age of 17 and spend around 10 years playing on a professional level in the German Bundesliga. Through this experience which forged his character, he possesses a high level of skills such as determination towards a goal, team spirit and a hands on mentality.

During his law studies at the University of Frankfurt, Georg was already focusing on finance and law. His interest continued to grow further, not just on the legal side but also into the business side. Start-ups and innovative ideas have always captured his imagination, especially he believes in Web 3.0, Metaverse and Blockchain, where he is also active as an investor as an advisor.

George’s strong personal principles and rock-solid values guided his career in the finance and banking world. One could say that elements of his personality were critical, if not the most valuable ingredient, to his professional success and contribution to the DNA of Skyfall today. He has unparalleled experience in the industry, having been involved in over 60 venture debt transactions during his time of 6 years as an lawyer at Taylor Wessing.

With experience in this environment, he has a good understanding of the legal requirements and needs for young companies.

“Old way won’t open new doors” 
skyfall Founding Zitat Teammitglied
Skyfall Logo

Skyfall Advisory GmbH
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main

©2022 Skyfall Advisory GmbH